Introducing Andrew Pentol

Hello everyone!

My name is Andrew and I am a London-based journalist of around 10 years. After several years of contemplation I have finally decided to enter the wonderful world of blogging and offer an insight into my everyday life.

After several years as a sports journalist with the Jewish Chronicle I am now working as a writer for a trade magazine entitled Duty-Free News International. During the past three or so years I have travelled extensively and look forward to sharing some of my many stories in the years and months ahead as I continue my journey around the world.

Away from work I enjoy spending time with my family and friends and generally living life to the full.

I hope you enjoy reading my blog and I will try to keep you updated on the goings on in my wonderful little world as often as possible.

Andrew

About Tales of Andy

My name is Andrew and I am journalist living in London. I am passionate about my work but still find time for my friends and family who mean everything to me. I am always smiling, always happy and really want this to shine through in my blog.
This entry was posted in General and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

